Board Members

Allison Unroe
Pastor, Fairlawn Presbyterian Church

Mary Atwell
President Elect
Retired Radford University Professor

Tracie Brewster
Treasurer and Floyd County Representative
Director, Floyd County Department of Social Services

Martha Glass
Secretary and Giles County Representative
Senior Director of Assessment and Professional Development at Virginia Tech

Jennifer Bondurant
Past President
Real Estate Agent, Bondurant Realty

Dana Spraker
Strategies Chair
Mabry and Cox Realtors, Associate Broker

Lisa Hammett
Fundraising Chair
Community Member, Retired

Susan Anderson
Montgomery County Representative
Senior Instructor of Mathematics at Virginia Tech and Town of Blacksburg Councilwoman

Jeanne Mekolichick
Pulaski County Representative
Assistant Provost for Academic Programs, Radford University

Melissa Skelton
City of Radford Representative
Community Development Director, Radford

Irvin Clark
At-Large Representative
VP for Student Affairs, Radford University

Eloise Coupey
At-Large Representative
Associate Professor of Marketing, Virginia Tech

Brenda Drake
At-Large Representative
Public Information Officer at Montgomery County Public Schools

Jamie Little
At-Large Representative
Radford High School

Juan Polanco
At-Large Representative
NRVCS Clinical Supervisor

Latanya Walker
Past President
Director of Alumni Relations for Diversity, Inclusion, and Community Engagement at Virginia Tech

John Gray Williams
At-Large Representative
Director of Recruitment, College of Natural Resources and Environment, Virginia Tech

Susan Hurst
At-Large Representative
NRVCS Human Resources Assistant Director